Stolen from Ms. Dolari…

~~series one~~

— Name: Scott Bishop
— Birthdate: November 9th, 1973
— Birthplace: Winfield, IL
— Current Location: Spring, TX
— Eye Color: Blue
— Hair Color: Dark brown
— Righty or Lefty: Righty
— Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
— Innie or Outtie: Innie

~~ series two – describe~~
— Your heritage: British
— The shoes you wore today: Black Bostonian dress shoes
— Your hair: Short and brushed back. (It’s my low-maintenance haircut.)
— Your eyes: Large, round, and blue.
— Your weakness: Food, I’m afraid… especially pizza, burgers, or pasta.
— Your fears: Heights.
— Your perfect pizza: Deep dish, with extra cheese, double pepperoni, and ham.
— One thing you would like to achieve: Writing my own novel.

~~ series three – what is~~
— Your most overused phrase on aim: Bleh.
— Your thoughts first waking up: “Do I have time to go back to sleep? … shit.”
— The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: Eyes.
— Your best physical feature: My eyes and smile. (I’ve been told they’re very distinctive.)
— Your bedtime: On work nights, 10:30-11:00 PM. Otherwise, 1-2 AM.

~~ series four – you prefer~~
— Pepsi or coke: Coke… usually Diet or Zero.
— McDonalds or Burger King: Burger King.
— Single or group dates: Single.
— Adidas or nike: Sketchers.
— Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Yuck.
— Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate.
— Cappuccino or coffee: Hot Chocolate.
— Boxers or briefs: Boxers.

~~ series five – do you~~
— Smoke: No.
— Cuss: Yep.
— Sing well: I think I do. Catch me at karaoke and judge for yourself.
— Take a shower everyday: Yes.
— Have a crush(es): Mmmm… yes.
— Who are they: That would be telling.
— Do you think you’ve been in love?: Yes.
— Want to go to college: Ask me later.
— Like high school: Eh.
— Want to get married: Sure. Will it happen? Who knows.
— Type with your fingers on the right keys: No.
— Think you’re attractive: If I lost a bit of weight.
— Think you’re a health freak: *snicker* Hardly.
— Get along with your parents: For the most part.
— Play an instrument: Flute.

~~ series six – in the past 3 months, did/have you~~
— Drank alcohol: Yep… Shiner Bock, mostly.
— Smoke(d): No.
— Done a drug: Technically alcohol and caffeine are drugs, but otherwise no.
— Made Out: No.
— Go on a date: No.
— Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No.
— Eaten sushi: Yes… for my birthday, even.
— Been on stage: Yes.
— Been dumped: No.
— Gone skating: No.
— Made homemade cookies: No.
— Been in love: No.
— Gone skinny dipping: No.
— Dyed your hair: No.
— Stolen anything: No.

~~ series seven – have you ever~~
— Played a game that required removal of clothing?: No.
— Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: No.
— Been caught “doing something”: No.
— Been called a tease: No.
— Gotten beaten up: No.
— Shoplifted: No.
— If so, did you get caught: N/A.
— Changed who you were to fit in: No.

~~ series eight – the future~~
— Age you hope to be married: Who knows.
— Numbers and Names of Children: Let me get marriage sorted first.
— How do you want to die: Peacefully in my sleep, and not screaming in terror like my passengers.
— Where you want to go to college: I’ll decide later.
— What country would you most like to visit: The Netherlands, Australia, and Japan.

~~ series nine – opposite/same sex~~
— Best eye color?: Blue
— Best hair color?: Red.
— Short or long hair?: Long.
— Best height: Medium.
— Best weight: Average to few extra pounds.
— Best articles of clothing: Meh.
— Best first date location: Dinner and a movie sounds good.
— Best first kiss location: Uhm.

~~series ten – number of~~
— # drugs taken illegally: 0
— # people I could trust with my life: 5-10
— # CDs that I own: 186 (not including double CD sets and my OC Remix downloads)
— # piercings: 0
— # tattoos: 0
— # times my name has appeared in the newspaper? No clue.
— # scars on my body: Two or three
— # things in my past that I regret: Meh.